Archive for December, 2013

Ruth Green Isbill

Visitation Details Service Details 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM 2:00 PM Monday December 23, 2013 Monday December 23, 2013 South Chapel, Bordwine Funeral Home Funeral Home       Interment   Green Hill Cemetery                   Obituary Ruth Green Isbill, 90, of Etowah, passed away Saturday, Dec. 21, […]

Continue Reading →

Posted in: Obituaries

Leave a Comment (13) →

Dorothy Louise Beck

Visitation Details Service Details 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 8:00 PM Saturday, December 21, 2013 Saturday, December 21, 2013 South Chapel South Chapel       Interment   2:00 p.m., Sunday, December 22, 2013 McMinn Memory Gardens                   Obituary     Dorothy Louise Beck, 66, of Englewood, TN […]

Continue Reading →

Posted in: Obituaries

Leave a Comment (6) →

Linda Zoe Grant

Visitation Details Service Details 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 8:00 PM Monday, December 16, 2013 Monday, December 16, 2013 South Chapel South Chapel Interment 11:00 a.m., Tuesday, December 17, 2013                   Obituary   Linda Zoe Grant, 71, of Etowah, passed away Friday, Dec. 13, 2013, at Starr […]

Continue Reading →

Posted in: Obituaries

Leave a Comment (7) →

Helen Curtis Tullock

Graveside Service Celebration Memorial Service 2:00 PM Saturday 3:00 PM Saturday December 14, 2013 December 14, 2013 Delano Cemetery Wetmore Baptist Church Delano, TN  Delano, TN   Visitation  No formal visitation                       Obituary Helen Curtis Tullock, resident of Delano, Tennessee, went to be home with […]

Continue Reading →

Posted in: Obituaries

Leave a Comment (8) →

Patsy Stone Barker

Visitation Details Service Details 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM 2:00 PM Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Thursday, December 12, 2013 South Chapel of Bordwine Funeral Home Bordwine Funeral Home   Interment New Zion Baptist Church Cemetery Thursday, December 12, 2013 following the service                 Obituary Patsy Stone Barker, age […]

Continue Reading →

Posted in: Obituaries

Leave a Comment (9) →

Geraldine Bryan

Visitation Details Service Details 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM 8:00 PM Thursday December 5, 2013 Thursday December 5, 2013 South Chapel South Chapel, Bordwine Fuenral Home       Interment   11:00 AM Friday December 6, 2013Etowah Cemetery                   Obituary   Geraldine Bryan, 83, of Etowah, passed […]

Continue Reading →

Posted in: Obituaries

Leave a Comment (7) →